USC Norris Cancer Hospital Executive Leadership

Rodney B. Hanners
Interim Chief Executive Officer, Keck Medicine of USC

Marty Sargeant
Interim Chief Executive Officer of Keck Medical Center of USC and USC Norris Cancer Hospital
Chief Operating Officer for Keck Hospital of USC and USC Norris Cancer Hospital

Stephanie Hall
Chief Medical Officer

Annette Sy
Chief Nursing Officer

Laurie Miguel-Johnson
Chief Ambulatory Officer, USC Care Medical Group and Ambulatory Care Services

Jeannine Taylor
Interim Associate General Counsel for Healthcare, Office of the General Counsel

Lisa Joins
Executive Administrator, Human Resources, Keck Medicine of USC

Brenda Dudley, RN, BSN, CNOR, MBA
Executive Administrator, Perioperative Services, Keck Medical Center of USC, USC Norris Cancer Hospital

Krikor Jansezian
Executive Administrator, Professional and Ancillary Services, Keck Medical Center of USC

Awa Jones, RN, BSN, MSHCM
Nursing Executive, USC Norris Cancer Hospital, Keck Medical Center of USC


USC Norris Comprehensive Cancer Center Executive Leadership

Caryn Lerman, PhD

Dennis Deapen, DrPh
Associate Director for Cancer Prevention and Control

Amy Lee, PhD
Associate Director for Basic Research

Heinz-Josef Lenz, MD
Associate Director for Adult Oncology

Christopher Loertscher, M.A.
Chief Administrative Officer

Alan S. Wayne, MD
Associate Director for Pediatric Oncology